Wilhelm Merton-Zentrum



 Registered Teams


The maximum number of eligible teams is 45.

In countries with more than six registered national teams, participation in the Pre-Moot Court is mandatory. Only the best six teams from the Pre-Moot Courts will be eligible to participate in Frankfurt.

The registration period will be from 1. September 2013 until 15. December 2013.



Number of teams

  University of National and World Economy

   Bulgaria            1

  Peking University School of Transnational Law

  Tsinghua Law School

   China            2

  Adama University

  Addis Ababa University

   Ethiopia            2        

  Sciences Po Law School

  Université de Versailles-Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines                                             

  Université Paris Panthéon-Assas – Paris II

  University of Burgundy

  University of Lorraine 



  Goergian Tecnical University 

  Tbilisi State University



  Goethe University Frankfurt am Main



  Aristotle University



  Amity Law School, Delhi

  Campus Law Centre, Faculty of Law, Delhi

  Gujarat National Law University

  Hidayatullah National Law University Raipur.(C.G)

  National Law University Delhi

  National Law University Odisha

  School of Excellence in Law, Chennai

  School of Law, Christ University, Bangalore

  West Bengal National University



  Norman Manley Law School



  Jagiellonian University Krakov

  University of Warsaw



  Moscow State University                                      



  Paneuropean University Bratislava



  ESADE Law School



  Stockholm University



  University of Lausanne

  University of St. Gallen



  Institute of International Relations

  Odessa Law Academy

  Taras Shevchenko National University

  Vadym Hetman Kyiv National Economic University



  University of Glasgow 

  University of Warwick

  Queen Mary 

   United Kingdom   


  American University, Washington College of Law   

  George Washington University

  University of Miami




geändert am 10. April 2014  E-Mail:


| Zur Navigationshilfe




Druckversion: 10. April 2014, 12:28